Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 9 Greater Essex

Occasional Teacher BU

OTBU Executive
Effective July 1, 2018 until June 30th, 2019

President & Grievance Officer

Linda Lewicki
Vice-President & Health and Safety Officer Megan Primeau

Chief Negotiator

Scott Hunt
Communications Christina Wagner
Educational Services Officer Vacant
Political Action Officer

Enver Villamizar

Treasurer Vacant
Secretary Vacant
Constitution Officer

Courtney Woodward

Equity Officer Drazenka Saric

Click here for the Survival Skills for Occasional Teachers booklet.

Related Attachments